Contact Olivewood Gardens

Use one of the methods below to contact Olivewood Gardens

 

Info@olivewoodgardens.org
(619)434-4281
2525 N Avenue, National City, CA 91950 USA
Driving Directions

 

Contact one of our members below:

Jen Nation
Executive Director
jen@olivewoodgardens.org
Claire Groebner
Director of Development
claire@olivewoodgardens.org
Leonard Vargas
Facilities and Gardens Manager
leonard@olivewoodgardens.org 
Callie Brust
Director of Programs
callie@olivewoodgardens.org
Jacqueline Ante
Volunteer Coordinator
jacqueline@olivewoodgardens.org
Angelica Gastelum
Schools Coordinator
agastelum@olivewoodgardens.org 
Monica Lim
Administrative Assistant
monica@olivewoodgardens.org
Taylor Garcia
Administrative Support Assistant
taylor@olivewoodgardens.org
Jeni Barajas
Environmental Educator
jeni@olivewoodgardens.org
Patty Corona
Cooking for Salud™ Coordinator
patty@olivewoodgardens.org
Rebecca Howat
Nutrition Educator
rebecca@olivewoodgardens.org
Ellyse Briand
Nutrition Educator
ellyse@olivewoodgardens.org
Rocina Lizarraga
Special Project Coordinator
rocina@olivewoodgardens.org