Contact Olivewood Gardens

Use one of the methods below to contact Olivewood Gardens

 

Info@olivewoodgardens.org
(619)434-4281
2525 N Avenue, National City, CA 91950 USA

 

Contact one of our members below:

Jen Nation
Executive Director
jen@olivewoodgardens.org
Claire Groebner
Director of Development
claire@olivewoodgardens.org
Leonard Vargas
Facilities and Gardens Manager
leonard@olivewoodgardens.org 
Jeni Barajas
Garden Support Manager
jeni@olivewoodgardens.org
Jacqueline Ante
Volunteer & Outreach Coordinator
jacqueline@olivewoodgardens.org 
Ellyse Briand
Adult Nutrition Educator
ellyse@olivewoodgardens.org
Patty Corona
Cooking for Salud® Coordinator
patty@olivewoodgardens.org
Taylor Garcia
Development Coordinator
taylor@olivewoodgardens.org
Angelica Gastelum
Schools Coordinator
agastelum@olivewoodgardens.org
Morgan Harris
Youth Nutrition Education Specialist
morgan@olivewoodgardens.org
Sabrina Heimer
School-Based Environmental Education Specialist
sabrina@olivewoodgardens.org
Monica Lim
Account Coordinator
monica@olivewoodgardens.org
Rocina Lizarraga
Special Projects Coordinator
rocina@olivewoodgardens.org
Kelsey Pennington
School-Based Environmental Education Specialist
kelsey@olivewoodgardens.org
Octavio Rodriguez
Garden Support Staff
octavio@olivewoodgardens.org
Sarah Suarez
Environmental Education Specialist
sarah@olivewoodgardens.org
Adan Teposte
Garden Support Staff
adan@olivewoodgardens.org
Alyssa Zurita
School Garden Specialist
alyssa@olivewoodgardens.org