Contact Olivewood Gardens

Use one of the methods below to contact Olivewood Gardens

 

For general inquiries, contact…
Info@olivewoodgardens.org
(619)434-4281
2525 N Avenue, National City, CA 91950 USA

For volunteer inquiries, contact Volunteer Coordinator, Sarah, at sarah@olivewoodgardens.org.

For Facility Rentals, contact Adult Nutrition Educator, Ellyse, at ellyse@olivewoodgardens.org.

To schedule a Field Trip or Private Kid’s Class, contact Youth Program Coordinator, Kelsey, at kelsey@olivewoodgardens.org.

For Cooking for Salud inquiries, contact Director of Kitchenista Engagement & Cooking for Salud, Patty (patty@olivewoodgardens.org), or Kitchenistas Program Coordinator, Monica (monica@olivewoodgardens.org).

 

Contact one of our team members below:

Jen Nation
Executive Director
jen@olivewoodgardens.org
Claire Groebner
Associate Director
claire@olivewoodgardens.org
Leonard Vargas
Facilities and Gardens Manager
leonard@olivewoodgardens.org 
Jeni Barajas
Youth Programs Director
jeni@olivewoodgardens.org
Ellyse Briand
Adult Nutrition Educator
ellyse@olivewoodgardens.org
Patty Corona
Director of Kitchenistas Engagement & Cooking for Salud®
patty@olivewoodgardens.org
Taylor Garcia
Development Coordinator
taylor@olivewoodgardens.org
Angelica Gastelum
Marketing Manager
agastelum@olivewoodgardens.org
Morgan Harris
Youth Nutrition Education Specialist
morgan@olivewoodgardens.org
Sabrina Heimer
School-Based Environmental Education Specialist
sabrina@olivewoodgardens.org
Monica Lim
Kitchenistas® Program Coordinator
monica@olivewoodgardens.org
Rocina Lizarraga
Special Projects Coordinator
rocina@olivewoodgardens.org
Paola Orjuela
Accounting Coordinator
paola@olivewoodgardens.org
Kelsey Pennington
Youth Programs Coordinator
kelsey@olivewoodgardens.org
Octavio Rodriguez
Garden Support Staff
octavio@olivewoodgardens.org
Sarah Suarez
Volunteer Coordinator
sarah@olivewoodgardens.org
Jannet Valdes Ramirez
School-Based Environmental Education Specialist
jannet@olivewoodgardens.org
Alyssa Zurita
School Garden Specialist
alyssa@olivewoodgardens.org